Port Commissioners

Graham ‘Gib’ Black – gibb@portfridayharbor.org
Greg Hertel – gregh@portfridayharbor.org
Barbara Marrett – barbaram@portfridayharbor.org

Port Personnel
Todd Nicholson – Executive Director – toddn@portfridayharbor.org
Tami Hayes – Harbormaster – tamih@portfridayharbor.org
Michael Long – Assistant Harbormaster – michaell@portfridayharbor.org
Tim Barrett-  Airport Operations Manager – timb@portfridayharbor.org
Eric Thompson – Assistant Airport Manager – erict@portfridayharbor.org
Kevin Elmer – Lead Maintenance Mechanic – kevine@portfridayharbor.org
Shauna Rand – Operations – shaunar@portfridayharbor.org
Jan Gresseth – Operations – jang@portfridayharbor.org
Phyllis Johnson – Port Auditor – phyllisj@portfridayharbor.org
Shane Krause – Executive Assistant/Property Management/Public Records – shanek@portfridayharbor.org
Matt Ovenell – Maintenance Mechanic – maintenance@portfridayharbor.org
Ron Aguilar – Maintenance Assistant – maintenance@portfridayharbor.org
Randy Everitt – Security – randye@portfridayharbor.org
Erik Edshammar – Maintenance Mechanic – maintenance@portfridayharbor.org
Shane Moore – Security – shanem@portfridayharbor.org
Robert Penwell – Marina Maintenance Custodian – maintenance@portfridayharbor.org
Jamie Iverson – Maintenance Mechanic – maintenance@portfridayharbor.org

Questions & Comments