Questions & Comments

Send us a message using this form, or contact Port personnel using an email address from the list below.

Port Commissioners

Mike Ahrenius – mikea@portfridayharbor.org
Greg Hertel – gregh@portfridayharbor.org
Barbara Marrett – barbaram@portfridayharbor.org

Port Personnel

Todd Nicholson – Executive Director – toddn@portfridayharbor.org
Tami Hayes – Harbormaster – tamih@portfridayharbor.org
Michael Long – Assistant Harbormaster- michaell@portfridayharbor.org
Stuart Hansen – Airport Operations Manager – stuarth@portfridayharbor.org
Shauna Rand – Operations – shaunar@portfridayharbor.org
Jan Gresseth – Operations – jang@portfridayharbor.org
Phyllis Johnson – Port Auditor – phyllisj@portfridayharbor.org
Shane Krause – Executive Assistant/Property Management – shanek@portfridayharbor.org
Kevin Elmer – Lead Maintenance Mechanic – kevine@portfridayharbor.org
Matt Ovenell – Maintenance Mechanic 1 – matto@portfridayharbor.org
Rob Penwell – Custodian – robp@portfridayharbor.org
Ron Aguilar – Maintenance Mechanic
Tim Kelley – Airport Operations/Maintenance Assistant – timk@portfridayharbor.org
Randy Everitt – Security – randye@portfridayharbor.org
Erik Edshammer – Maintenance Mechanic 2 – erike@portfridayharbor.org
Brian McGlynn – Airport Operations / Maintenance Assistant – brianm@portfridayharbor.org
Allen Messick – Security – allenm@portfridayharbor.org