Port Commissioners

Mike Ahrenius – mikea@portfridayharbor.org
Greg Hertel – gregh@portfridayharbor.org
Barbara Marrett – barbaram@portfridayharbor.org

Port Personnel
Todd Nicholson – Executive Director – toddn@portfridayharbor.org
Tami Hayes – Harbormaster – tamih@portfridayharbor.org
Michael Long – Assistant Harbormaster – michaell@portfridayharbor.org
Stuart Hansen –  Airport Operations Manager – stuarth@portfridayharbor.org
Kevin Elmer – Lead Maintenance Mechanic – kevine@portfridayharbor.org
Shauna Rand – Operations – shaunar@portfridayharbor.org
Jan Gresseth – Operations & Public Records Officer – jang@portfridayharbor.org
Phyllis Johnson – Port Auditor – phyllisj@portfridayharbor.org
Shane Krause – Executive Assistant/Property Management – shanek@portfridayharbor.org
Matt Ovenell – Maintenance Mechanic – matto@portfridayharbor.org
Ron Aguilar – Maintenance Assistant
Tim Kelley- Airport Operations/Maintenance Mechanic – timk@portfridayharbor.org
Randy Everitt – Security – randye@portfridayharbor.org
Erik Edshammar – Maintenance Mechanic – erike@portfridayharbor.org
Brian McGlynn – Airport Operations/Maintenance Mechanic – brianm@portfridayharbor.org
Allen Messick – Security – allenm@portfridayharbor.org
Robert Penwell – Marina Maintenance Custodian – robertp@portfridayharbor.org

Questions & Comments