Port Commissioners

Mike Ahrenius – mikea@portfridayharbor.org
Greg Hertel – gregh@portfridayharbor.org
Barbara Marrett – barbaram@portfridayharbor.org

Port Personnel
Phyllis Johnson – Interim Port Director – phyllisj@portfridayharbor.org
Tami Hayes – Harbormaster – tamih@portfridayharbor.org
Michael Long – Assistant Harbormaster – michaell@portfridayharbor.org
Stuart Hansen –  Airport Operations Manager – stuarth@portfridayharbor.org
Kevin Elmer- Lead Maintenance Mechanic – kevine@portfridayharbor.org
Shauna Rand – Operations – shaunar@portfridayharbor.org
Jan Gresseth – Operations & Public Records Officer – jang@portfridayharbor.org
Phyllis Johnson- Port Auditor- phyllisj@portfridayharbor.org
Deanna Eltinge – Admin. Assistant/Property Management – deannae@portfridayharbor.org
Matt Ovenell- Maintenance Mechanic – matto@portfridayharbor.org
Ron Aguilar- Maintenance Assistant
Tim Kelley- Airport Operations/Maintenance Mechanic- timk@portfridayharbor.org
Mike Bey- Security- mikeb@portfridayharbor.org
Erik Edshammar- Maintenance Mechanic – erike@portfridayharbor.org
Brian McGlynn- Airport Operations/Maintenance Mechanic – brianm@portfridayharbor.org
Allen Messick- Security- allenm@portfridayharbor.org

Questions & Comments